Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Official League of Legends Thread (Starcraft is for silly asians)

Comments

• edited February 2012
    CONGRATUlATIONS!
    YOU HAVE BEEN INVITED TO PLAY DOTA 2

I applied for that when when you guys started talking about it and just received the invite today.
  • awwwww. now u can finally play with us
  • edited February 2012
    Games confusing as hell it's not exactly noob friendly.
  • People who play dota2 are hardly noobs.
  • Never tried dota2. My short stint on LoL showed me its newb friendly, long as you grasp the basics somewhat quickly. Can play vs AI to hone.your skills before playing real bros.
  • edited February 2012
    I'm starting to catch on now but boy did I get my ass handed to me walking around with a sniper rifle into enemy territory. I never played warcraft or any other game like this so I'm a total noob. I thought we were winning until the comment was made that I shouldn't be handing 13 kills to the enemy in the first 5 minutes of the game... and I'm a stupid f'ing noob. :)

Oh yea I also fell asleep on the floor next to the computer last night which I've never done. My wife said she walked out and saw my feet hanging out from the corner. I'm ezwip on steam if anyone wants a noobie friend with narcolepsy.
  • I added you on steam.

I haven't tried DOTA2 but from what I'm told it's very un noob friendly. League of Legends is different in that the game itself is noob friendly but the community is not.
  • Mal whats your STEAM, pm me
  • Mal or Flourz. I'm not sure which it is now.
  • Oh geez theres over 50 pages of players named Mal....lol
  • send me your name and i'll add it then.
  • So without reading through 6 pages how many people actually play LOL? Like play every day?

• So without reading through 6 pages how many people actually play LOL? Like play every day?