Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What games are you currently playing?

Comments

• I sometimes play d3 "pc" War Thunder, And I just started playing "World of Tanks" like 3 matches or something. and all my 3s. Bf3, Me3, Dead space 3.
  • I used to play a lot of World of Tanks. My clan still uses my Mumble server from time to time.

Right now I'm mainly playing FFxiv
  • I'm about to play a game of Civ5.
  • @flazer he loves civ5
  • Also, hello, I'm ER and I'm a cookie clicker.

http://orteil.dashnet.org/cookieclicker/
  • rome 2

mech warrior online
  • Also, hello, I'm ER and I'm a cookie clicker.

http://orteil.dashnet.org/cookieclicker/
    Get this guys. This website uses cookies to track your progress...
  • Dota2

Want to play FFxiv but heard its really grindy
  • All FF's are "grindy", lol.
  • the only ff that I know that you truly need to grind is ff1

all other ffs you do not need to grind at all
  • edited September 2013
    You don't need to grind as hard on the iOS ff1 as you did for nes and ps1 versions. Ff4 for Ds was really grindy at the end. But yeah, most are a natural progression leveling, depending on how beast mode you want to be.

Anyway, played some AoE2 HD last night. I played terrible!
  • Im talking base minimum, as in beat any FF as fast as possible, some range from 10 hrs to 3 hrs, and only one of them require grinding, and thats ff1, for minimum level required.
  • FF2 needed some cheating/grinding
  • Ff2 did need a little abusing ;)

I was watching twitch this weekend with a guy attempting to beat his 3 hour 22 minute play through of ff1 on nes.
  • edited September 2013
    I have to go beast mode in every FF early on, hence my earlier comment. But I forgot that most players don't go to such extremes.
  • since when did feasel get below 3:40? :-p
  • I duno. I'm not speed run guru. I was just watching it on twitch. Feasel was the dudes name though.