Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Tales of the Werewolf: Wolves Win

Comments

• Careful Darius. Your oh so awesome logic has the potential to kill enough villagers to hand the wolves the game :)
  • Darius, you take things way too seriously. Also, I don't listen to you because you're almost always wrong.

And you're wrong about why Narshe had to be taken out.
    I considered using a seer on Narshe tonight, but I wouldnt have because im not a moron and I understand logic

What part of im a near genius engineer and youre a random british guy who drove out to fight someone who talked shit to you on the internet is difficult for you to imagine that I might actually be smarter than you
  • edited April 2014
    Careful Darius. Your oh so awesome logic has the potential to kill enough villagers to hand the wolves the game :)
    Only need 3-4 good people alive to keep the game going atm, if we lose its because cory and skydragon are idiots

I has a feeling youre a wolf based on your response, which is why I called you out in the first place to see

Zeal has bitten too
  • As I said..believe what you will.
  • edited April 2014
    Darius just said so much stupid shit in those last two posts that I'd be surprised if the ww's don't make the connections and win the game.

You're a Genius? lol.
  • Phantom u need to get an avatar pic.
  • If you believe yourself, that is sad. Whats more likely is youre pushing your own strategy which is all fair, but you're flat out wrong and itll be proven if Tyrsis kills me tonight.
  • Darius just said so much stupid shit in those last two posts that I'd be surprised if the ww's don't make the connections and win the game.

You're a Genius? lol.
    Lol youre a fool, everything I do is calculated
  • I'm curious, where's the proof zeal/phantom are not wolfies? If everyone's a retard, I want proof. Preferably with minimal reading required.