Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[RESTART] WEREWABBITS - SIGN UPS OPEN TILL MIDNIGHT THEN DAY 1 WILL BEGIN IN A NEW THREAD.

Comments

• -snerkles-

As long as we get to kill Unreliable. I BOUGHT HIS COUNTER ON THE VERY LAST DAY OF MY FIRST GAME OF WW EVER AND LOST THE GAME AT LYLO 2v1. Vengeance must be exacted.

More seriously, I'm cool with whoever else we want to vote, as long as there is a semi-decent case like that against Rohan, lol

Problem with the games on SK is like half the people are just voting so we could policy lynch all day and still miss scum hiding in the shadows snickering.

Damdred works for me too, though. I'm no expert, but doesn't he spend most of his town games shooting question after annoying question at anyone and everyone he can get to answer him? lol
  • I've got a list.... Even checked it twice!!'

There's enough WWs left that I feel we have to strike gold soon, it's starting to become more apparent but more time is needed.

Ofc what does it matter, in walls' games we will all die to NPCs anyway
  • I'm thinking a random cold snap. If you're not wearing a jacket, bye bye! Or not wearing a jacket and don't have a bunny hunny. Quick, appeal to the whores...we don't want to die ;o;

On the note of whores and dying...is the AIDs thing retroactive? Like all the wabbits the whore slept with in the past suddenly kick it? Or just from then on? lol
  • edited December 2014
    I'm thinking a random cold snap. If you're not wearing a jacket, bye bye! Or not wearing a jacket and don't have a bunny hunny. Quick, appeal to the whores...we don't want to die ;o;

On the note of whores and dying...is the AIDs thing retroactive? Like all the wabbits the whore slept with in the past suddenly kick it? Or just from then on? lol