Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Official League of Legends Thread (Starcraft is for silly asians)

Comments

• edited June 2012
    Because I'm a particular persons with particular tastes. I started games with mana bars and that is what I like. And I can activate my spells instantly based on my mana instead of having to charge up with rage and that other crap.
  • Makes sense. I like to be my own individual as well, just wanted to know if you knew something I didnt :). Im still very new to the game yet. Doesn't Ezreal use a Mana bar?
  • MalMal
    edited July 2012
    I dont like manaless characters (like renekton and tryn) because of that stupid rage crap. Charging up your stuff for abilities is just a pain in the ass for me. The only champ I deal with any charging up is Draven, because even though he's mana, you have to juggle your first axe for a bit before getting two going.