Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What do you think of ...

Comments

• edited August 2012
    Haha, just give me a msg so i can rob you lol. Btw not uni yet?
    lol I'm 17 gonna be a senior in high school this year
    1 more year to go then uni time xD
  • You have a point, when i first met you i was running a fast food restaurant, then i moved on to working as a 911 dispatcher and now i work as a travel agent.

• Lewstherin - Who?
    Dank - ni men yao yong hu dao ma? wo hen fan. Wo mei you qian le. Ta ren laoshi.
    Firstly...who are you?

Secondly, why are you speaking mandarin to Dank? Are you a sha bi? ni nao zi you wen ti shi me? Dank bu shi zhong guo ren...
  • Flazer -
    EndofDays -Do not know, but give me my warp gate
    Snoopy - Do not know
    Lynog - We have had our differences in the past, but I have always maintained he is one hell of a KD builder. Hence the reason he never finishes rounds.
    Darubian - A couple run ins here and there, but not too sure of him yet
    Rabby - Do not Know
    Zeality - He probqably think I will mention the time he suicided on me, but that is long forgotten. Has some pretty decent strategies and typically a decent guy.
    SkyDragon - Multis, Ghosts... Shit happens time to move on from that.
    JonesL - No real personal run ins with him, but does seem like a decent person.
    Neg - Forum rage, good builder. Its all for fun.
    United - Seen him around a few times, probably even talked to him..
    N1MrOok - My group mate for many rounds now, but in all honesty... BUY ME A FUCKING WARP GATE!!
    Lovsan - Multis?
    Dogtown - People tend to shit on his posts all the time.. I just laugh
    Lewstherin - His forum spam... theres a secret to his madness and Im pretty sure he just hacked all your accounts and suicided your probes... DONT READ HIS SPAM