Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

GoM

Comments

• RR isnt cheating, its frowned upon, like masturbating on an a airplane... thanks alot bin laden
  • Well don't you know he's doing one armed pull ups n shit talking on cell with the other hand... ohhh abd he's natural :p
    I am natty lol, and if you're not lying about your stats which I doubt you are, I probably dont even look like I lift next to you bud.

You being so quick to defend some guys who are very obviously juicing disappointed me a little though.
    I just stated it is possible to be a gorilla and be natural. .. other then that I'm just trolling while taking a shit at work literally ( yes I do shit like 8 times a day) but my stats are legit... i have a gut but I'm a chef who taste tests 13 diff butter sauces daily not to mention the fact I'm a foodie by default and a stoner too boot... ask moogle, I met up n got shitty at the club with him when he visited Disney :p
  • Also Darius he has never changed anything to stop RR, i dont know exactly how he could but ive seen many a very intelligent person in these forums over the years explain how he could do something very simple to stop it if he wanted too and it wouldnt affect anything else massively.
  • Don't take anything I say in PFS to heart this place is a flame fest and a trolls dream... thats why I visit to shit talk :)
  • Lol Darius you're a fucking moron. Stop talking seriously. I hope you're not this cocky in real life because you're going to get knocked the fuck out
  • You're just an arrogant tool who knows everything and argues for the sake of arguing. You think you're king shit- cocky
  • You're just an arrogant tool who knows everything and argues for the sake of arguing. You think you're king shit- cocky
    The same could be said about you :P
  • I just don't like you vall. Nothing else really
    The same could be said about you :P