Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Seriously? - R59 Farming

Comments

• HEY GUYS I WONDER WHAT DARIUS IS UP TO TODAY. IRRELEVANT QUESTION OF COURSE
  • We get paid to look at the pfs
    This is what I'm doing right now.

Also, as far as the bad cheatfarm going on, I'm sorry I'm guys, I'm new to this multi thing.
  • HEY GUYS I WONDER WHAT DARIUS IS UP TO TODAY. IRRELEVANT QUESTION OF COURSE
    THAT'S A GOOD QUESTION SELF, MAYBE HE'S WAITING FOR HIS NEXT SET OF FARMS TO COME OUT OF NOOB. JUST LOOK FOR 289 LAND KINGDOMS WITH NO RECORD TO LOG IN SOON TO DISBAND 100 TANKS AND TAKE SOME REWARD MONEY LOLOLOL.

WAIT THAT WASN'T VERY SUBTLE. MY BAD I RUINED IT.
  • edited September 2013
    Its quiet...too quiet...look out Star Fox! An ambush from behind!
  • Hitting me would've hurt. -.-

Sidenote: Why are cheaters getting worse at cheating?
  • Hitting me would've hurt. -.-

Sidenote: Why are cheaters getting worse at cheating?
    i dun think they're getting worse.
    i think they've consistently just been bad
  • Its quiet...too quiet...look out Star Fox! An ambush from behind!
    WINNING
  • There's no point having farms right outta newb mode. Jeez if your gonna cheat just build bank multis...Can't really trace that as easy. That reminds me is Kesha still running bots for moo?
  • hey guys darius is going to start 1 wl'ing actives soon. watch out for the god strat.

so good it can get rolled by a kd that missed the first 50 hours of newbie mode
  • caught farming save face

great strat, almost godly
  • Meadows and gang probably know each of the top kingdoms (or own most of them :D)

So if somebody else is remotely doing OK its got to be Darius or BCart or Jesus.

I think meadows doesn't known who somebody is and doesn't like it....lol
  • naw, cory, I'm not doing crap all this rd :P
  • naw, cory, I'm not doing crap all this rd :P
    Just poking the pf embers? :p