Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SOA VS OLDSKOOL

13»

Comments

• edited November 2012
    Oldskool and laughing killed Eiko, Greatness and SOA killed viva. Looks like a draw to me as of now. You wanna check the nw difference between the two teams? LoL ... OS & LC are also saboing and failing on a VI ATM so... They will likely be held up for awhile :P

Also due credit to greatness for backing SOA up and doing the heavy lifting.. Much appreciated :)
  • If I put a shit multi in every alliance can I act like I am an officer on every side too?
  • If I put a shit multi in every alliance can I act like I am an officer on every side too?

Don't you already?
  • The only reason 1:11 is considered stacked is cause of me. The rest of them are just fucking tools basking in the glow of my greatness... Nevermind I'm like 5th in the sector, they know who butters their bread!

+1
    remove his cok from your mouth eiko.

if you remember correctly I was in 1:10 last round too with the both of you... I started late so I dont know about pie stacking but I do know about pie farming twice lulz
    :-))
    No I farmed once, the second time gayr suicided on me so I hit the Fucker back after announcing he suicided. You even defended that one... Why the Pie hate, Brad... Thought you loved me :-(
  • edited November 2012
    If I put a shit multi in every alliance can I act like I am an officer on every side too?

Don't you already?
    Nope. You have a monopoly.
  • edited November 2012
    If I put a shit multi in every alliance can I act like I am an officer on every side too?

Don't you already?
    Nope. You have a monopoly.
    How many times have you been caught cheating? And how many times have I?

Hitting the pipe extra hard today arent we Bubbles.
  • edited November 2012