Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SOA VS OLDSKOOL

Comments

• i don't think you are an idiot
  • I dunno HG, you are the origin of top10 offense, top20 defense on top50 KD... sooooo...
  • His KD lasted a week right?

Even then he had a shitty anti-turtle from what I understand.
  • edited November 2012
    The majority of the community know my game in the PFs and seeing how easily I can make things about me... Professional front man. You haters who give me attention feed my purpose. And that fact there's only a few of you who even reply to me, proves my point.

@Zeal, C'mon you're gonna post troll bait I used from years ago? Damn man I thought you had half a brain :/
  • HEY HEY LOOK AT ME IM A PRO AL WHOS FIRST TARGET IS A VI KINGDOM LETS GET SABOS GOING!
  • pk while they're online? :P
  • Whose saboing a VI?
  • Whose saboing a VI?
    I was being sarcastic but oldschool and laughing cows first target is the AL of greatness whos a VI, i just find it a stupid first target since you can't sabo him down and he will suck a ton of resources when morale needs to be established, but thats just me
  • Hahaha GO GO oldskool and cow! Give greatness hell! Fantastic first KT.
  • Gives people something to do but yeah it is a waste. If your alliance is small you want some kind of activity and momentum. Do the best with wat ya got.
  • Gives people something to do but yeah it is a waste. If your alliance is small you want some kind of activity and momentum. Do the best with wat ya got.
    Hahaha GO GO oldskool and cow! Give greatness hell! Fantastic first KT.
    NO lets not be realistic lets be quiet and watch how long it takes them!
  • Hahaha GO GO oldskool and cow! Give greatness hell! Fantastic first KT.
    Lol feeling the love from ya, John. This round was getting boring. I saw SoA getting picked on so I thought I'd even the fight and have some fun. It is quite humorous to see people KT a volc.