Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Tank Killer vs [Epic]&[Faded]

Comments

• I heard Genz likes cocks.
  • I heard Genz likes cocks.
  • hey genz,

Thanks for trying, but please, just stick to sucking my cock, thats all you are good at.
  • I was in SexRegister, winning alliance with 370k LDS, 462k tanks and 268k tfs.
    You really believe Dogtown that I couldn't brake him?
    I didn't even try last round as I haven't tried for years.
    And that is my weakest score achieved in sk.
    I have 10 years more sk experience than you. So please do our community a favor and STFU. TY. You're the worst moron I've seen in SK history. So in something you really achieve in top Flazer. Congrats.
  • You and your friends are just landfarms for us. Thank you for playing.
  • I heard there was a cock party in here......where do I join?
  • I'm sure it was first time Flazer had a top 1 kd. Big effort lol.
    So Flazer where is your kd this round?
  • Flazer do your homework better next time you before write your stories. You know nothing about me. And your fantasy is just showing how childish baby you are who has a big mouth in pfs. There is no way I can get down to the same level with you.
  • I didnt know genz played this game for 20 years, by now we'd see him rank 1, but he still sux and is dw, what a disgrace.

I can guarantee you genz, more people want a disgrace like you gone rather than a winner like me. I win all the time, all you do, suck cock.

big difference.
  • Don't dream see reality I'm in your news brah. No suck it and play it.
  • Genz wants to be like me, even stole my word. That aint cool, brah.
  • edited May 2012
    Hate to interupt all the cock love but I need to put this here

Warfactory (X:5,Y:8) Desert Wasteland 4,281 954,828 1,716

DEAD DEAD DEAD
  • rofflewaffle

Great war thread!