Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pokemons etc.

Comments

• Lol.. someone on SK is calling others "nerdy" Reminds me of when kesha called someone a cheat..
  • id better have an multi army then be #1 with dozen of banks and farmed accounts and shout out loudly what a superb i am a kingdom builder.
  • this is about pokemon now kesha, and i see your point on that one pot kettle and all...
  • this is about pokemon now kesha, and i see your point on that one pot kettle and all...
    No jars?
  • I did not know the jar was in play
  • Cheat is still a cheat even in a jar.
  • "Who's the guy that looks like the Cheat?"

"THE CHEAT. DA CHEAT."
  • Pikachu never cheated. He just had awesome lightning power.
  • all of ash pokemon cheat
  • your an idiot.
    *you're. trolololololol
  • Now that brings back good memories. Strongbad was the coolest.
    Yes he was.
    Well I thought since Kesha and pokemon were in this thread I'd refer to the only time they could be put in the same sentence.
    Well I thought since Kesha and pokemon were in this thread I'd refer to the only time they could be put in the same sentence.
    Fictional?
  • I don't understand.
    No jars?
  • Wake me up before you jar jar.

• Don't leave me hangin there like Ja-Far
  • Here is a duck.

am I doing it right?
  • Fuck off, duck.
  • No Dog, like this:
  • This was a good laugh.
  • No Dog, like this:
    Well Played.
  • No Dog, like this:
    Why is that jar open on the side too
  • Charizard can NOT learn Fly in Pokemon Red/Blue.
    +1, he gained that ability in Yellow

And Charizard had good attack but had soooo many weaknesses it wasn't worth it. Water/Electric/Rock? No way. Tauros is a much better physical sweeper.
    Yea. I'm pretty sure the game was easiest when you carried 5 Tauros and 1 Alakazam.
    pffft fuck carrying more than one of the same kind. That's just boring.
    ANY DAY BRO!