Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Romans vs. Rhythm

Comments

• Not to prevent neg bashing, but didn't Dank admit to telling Babylon the new stuff of SK? I BLAME DANK!
  • Dole, you admitted to unleashing him politically onto sk, so it's your fault.
  • Nuh uh! I CLAIM NOTHING!
  • Well I am a noob, took it in my ass, SK is just like it used to be. If you are not apart of the large circle of friends that don't fuck my ass you're a nobody, meaning everyone gets action on my noob ass. Everyone is worried about how many I could take it in, one day I could be as great as kareem in this art by making the top 100 in my ass!

Hansa and Cyborg went in my ass and requested to end the feudal "how many dicks can babylon suck" war, to reform under a new name to save my dick infested face. I was doing quite fine without ending the dick sucking war. The speculation of this was that Flazer would kill shot me in the ass and allow all other Romans to finish me off and reform.

So pretty much, Hansa and Cyborg fucked me over and over and over to save my destroyed face. Cyborg told me this morning he had nothing to do with helping me, something in me ass wants to believe him, but whatever...it's just a cock sucking game for my ass.

What blows me away in my face and ass are all these player based rules. When and why you can wage war in my mouth. How to play with me, blah blah blah. Look this is a sucking game for me, the rules are set by Bcart and NOWHERE does it say I cannot wage war in my ass for said reason. I didn't know I had to be so politically acceptable with everyone on my ass and face about the simplest things. [b]Or have my VAL suck off Flazer and fuck me in the ass so he could safely make a new alliance.[/b]