Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Universal KT - Mr Putin 1:15

Comments

• edited March 2017
    Appears you have me mixed up as well. So I passed you and I'm a trash builder.... Something seems wrong with that picture....or maybe your just bigger trash than I am. ;). Anyways I am done with this pissing contest. If you got something else to say you know how to get ahold of me. Pointless to argue via pfs. All you can seem to do is make up stories.
  • Never claimed to be the greatest kd builder... But if the last 2 rounds prove anything I'm a whole lot better then you.
  • Never claimed to be the greatest kd builder... But if the last 2 rounds prove anything I'm a whole lot better then you.

Surely you carnt claim last round as a top spot
    Every one got killed lol
    You where way behind before

• Psy silver broke you fair and square
    You where fresh and fully powered and he broke you
    You had no Romanian fails so let's not lie bro

Give the guy credit

Look arson broke me this round, good on him and credit to him for doing that, he did a good job to role me but he new the consequences would be to loose his kingdom also
    But atleast he doesn't pull your stunts and lie
  • Last round every time we hit one of you guys you suicided like a bunch of chumps, that's a fact.

Silver only broke me after I was powerless and had numerous fails on me, that's also a fact.

I was behind after taking 4 hits last round and still kept a top 5. BTW I didn't go full emo retard after I took those hits.

Nice multi's this round you log on and your 10 other accounts do aswell. 99% sure that if the ip's were showing you'd match forsure.
  • Last round every time we hit one of you guys you suicided like a bunch of chumps, that's a fact.

Silver only broke me after I was powerless and had numerous fails on me, that's also a fact.