Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

!!ATTN: Seeking asian help!!

MalMal
edited September 2012 in General
I'm seeking the talents of an asian, preferably a korean. I have just bought starcraft 2 and beat the campaign and feel that I'm ready to start practicing for multiplay. I prefer the talents of a korean for obvious reasons.

!!!!!!WARNING!!!!!!!! I am a noob because I've never played this before. In fact, I played maybe 2 games total of starcraft 1 multiplayer.

PLEASE NOTE: I am also korean. Thus I have an innate ability to do well at this game. I just need that potential unlocked with the help of a fellow yellow brotha.

Parts I suck at and need to improve I need help learning counters, micromanagement, and how to sustain macro during mid and end game.

Comments

• This is lol. I've always found korean's to be overrated at starcraft, minus the pro's. You're making me want to dust off my copy though :-p
  • I am 2/0 currently. This proves my asian heritage is superior to round eyes at this game
  • Did you have to go through 5-game thing where it determines which league to place you?
  • $5 hit of acid will fix you right up Mal.
  • I have no idea wtf I'm doing. I just hit quick match and it matches me up. I think i'm doing 50 games of unranked or something.
  • $5 hit of acid will fix you right up Mal.
    I miss you
  • Oh right. 50 games of practice, then 5 test games to see how good you are, then you get tossed into a league.
  • I think all the koreans moved to guild wars 2. There's a ton of them on my server and they all speak in those crazy koreanese letters so I have no idea what they're saying all the time.
  • Here's a secret hint but you can't tell them I told you. The more circles you see the more profane the chat is.

3/0 wut wut
  • Ive noticed they ragequit more easily. You bust open the rocks beside their main, and they say "gg" and quit. No heart :(