Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Quitting SK for good because B-Cart lets 200 bots ruin the round for everyone

ODBODB
edited December 2014 in General
Dear B-Cart,

Frankly, you suck.

There are 200 accounts on a single IP ruining the game for everyone. I've been playing this game for over 10 years and it has gotten worse and worse. The bot run multis have been on here for many rounds now and yet you do nothing to stop it. Its pointless to play and a waste of time. It would be so easy for you to stop this BS with just a little effort. Instead you have allowed the player base to go from thousands down to most likely around 100 actual players.

I will be reporting you to the ad networks that you use because they are probably being ripped off by your negligence as well.

I hope everyone that paid for a premium files a complaint with paypal and gets their money back from you

Comments

• To any one who files a complaint with paypal:

It's $6 for a premi and you knew how inactive BCart was when you paid for it. You're a fucking moron if you bought it and expected any thing other than this.
  • Dear B-Cart,

Frankly, you suck.

There are 200 accounts on a single IP ruining the game for everyone. I've been playing this game for over 10 years and it has gotten worse and worse. The bot run multis have been on here for many rounds now and yet you do nothing to stop it. Its pointless to play and a waste of time. It would be so easy for you to stop this BS with just a little effort. Instead you have allowed the player base to go from thousands down to most likely around 100 actual players.

I will be reporting you to the ad networks that you use because they are probably being ripped off by your negligence as well.

I hope everyone that paid for a premium files a complaint with paypal and gets their money back from you

ntb of an idea
  • Who is ODB?