Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need new games!?

edited February 2015 in General
Any one have suggestions? On PS4 but most games are the same as on Steam or xbone. Need something casual, preferably co-op. Ive seen good things about Dying Light, has any one played it?

Comments

• I have. It is really a lot like mirrors edge mixed with dead island. Parkour and zambie slashin
  • Right now I'm playing a lot of Dragon Age Inquisition. It really is a fun game.
  • Sounds up my alley, the last zombie game i played was Left 4 Dead.

Dragon Age wasnt for me the first time i tried it, mighy give it another whirl though.
  • SWTOR
    You would. Still crushing it?
  • I just started playing again.

IIRC we always did diff servers.
  • I think Jon convinced me to transfer but I only ever logged in once after transferring. I really just played it for the story tbh, I think I got to level 48 on a Marauder? Sounds familiar.
  • Yeah it does. I have a few sith characters on the ebon hawk after I changed my legacy, none of whom are very high in level.

I used a diff account to do my earlier stuff but I decided to start over. It is complicated :)
  • I thought about it but took one look at the f2p model and almost threw up.
  • Swtor was good for the story, I'm told they spent a couple hundred million on voice acting, videos and such haha fuck, what a waste. Still, made for fun times, turned the same boring quests I found on other games into something worth playing.
  • I'm playing dragon age again, but still on ff14 pretty religiously the updates and such have kept my attention pretty nicely so far, and they are adding triple triad and chocobo breeding/ racing so my life is over
  • edited February 2015
    SWTOR is better than people think IMHO.

It is what it is but you can really go farther with the f2p than most games that have the same type of setup.
  • Double Dribble?
    Tecmo Bowl?