Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Troy Farming?

edited September 2013 in General
Maybe I'm a little new to this...someone help me out here.

Mowakrown multi gets posted in PFs in Farming Thread. Mowakrown suicides. This happens:

September 21, 20:40:10 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Shumi Village (1:20) and lost 85 planets.
September 21, 20:41:01 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Shumi Village (1:20) and lost 69 planets.
September 21, 20:41:31 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Flying (1:14) and lost 55 planets.
September 21, 20:41:34 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Flying (1:14) and lost 45 planets.
September 21, 20:41:35 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Flying (1:14) and lost 35 planets.
Bit down the line...
September 21, 20:48:13 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Shumi Village (1:20) and lost 24 planets.
September 21, 20:48:15 Our kingdom Mowakrown (1:12) bravely defended against Shumi Village (1:20) and lost 23 planets.

So breaks 1-5 are the same 2 KDs in succession? And 1st breaker is also 2nd breaker and quad tapping?

I've seen people KT'd for less so help me out here...FARMING??

P.S. This is all rhetorical. C'mon, the entire Uni is sending out 800 Tanks for 10x4 Land and you're gonna quad tap a suicider for 800 Tanks? If this isn't farming, then what is?

I call farm and, if not, I call horse shyt.

EDIT: I forgot to mention that this propelled Shumi to 1/1 NW and Land with absolutely no loss. Total BS when every other KD up to this point has held WLs for fear of being KT'd for farming.

Comments

• Realistically it's got to be farming ( from a neutral position)