Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Attn: Rohan

edited July 2013 in General
Not only are 80% of your posts stupid enough to make my eyes bleed, but now you're posting stupid fucking pictures all the time.

It's whatever, you're as dumb as half the other posters here. However, please take into consideration the following:

Some of us look at these forums at work you stupid fucking shithead. Quit posting NSFW content you cock gobbling pile of shit.

Comments

• Get back to work Sci!
  • I'm not working now. It's Saturday.
  • Now that I have seen the malicious fecal post and my eyes can't un-learn it, I would also appreciate a no-nsfw picture/gif rule.
  • edited July 2013
    There are a plethora of reasons to terminate you visiting this site on a company computer. Even as an sk vet I would raise hell if I saw that. Also I like NSFW and Rohan.
  • But guies, the pictures he googles are SO funny and by not letting him post 100 gifs a day you are suppressing his individuality.

He's super cool don't ruin it for him.
  • But guies, the pictures he googles are SO funny and by not letting him post 100 gifs a day you are suppressing his individuality.

He's super cool don't ruin it for him.
    Figures you would loke it.
  • edited July 2013
    There are a plethora of reasons to terminate you visiting this site on a company computer. Even as an sk vet I would raise hell if I saw that. Also I loke NSFW and Rohan.

Figures you would loke it.

• There are a plethora of reasons to terminate you visiting this site on a company computer. Even as an sk vet I would raise hell if I saw that. Also I like NSFW and Rohan.
    Considering we can play games and browse the internet at work. No there isn't.

There's absolutely nothing on this site that would make my company want to fire me. I just don't want to actually be in the office and browsing the forum when I see some nasty loose vagina shitting on the floor.