Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Bots ruin the Game lets kill them

edited November 2012 in General
I would happily offer a cease fire to kill off all bots ?????

I am not in charge of bots and never have and that's a promise!!

what I suggest is stop war

nap each other

kill all bots

then enjoy the rest of the round if possible ( maybe not)

sk is short of players as it is and I don't want people to leave

I offer my hand to all sides of the game to help

some may carry on abusing me like you do but I want to act in the best interests of the round

back in the day this would simply not happen as there was about 10 moderators marked red in over 20 galaxy's and if they found matching iPs you where gone

I know this because in round 2 I multi accounted I was a noob so never new any different. I was banned straight away

this is purely the fault of Bcart for being lazy

he needs to clearly re introduce this factory

this and other measures can bring players back

Comments

• Interesting how you were happy to accept the bot help for awhile and now are against it.
  • trying to save the game
    don't abuse me. work with me
    bots are not mine
    and you know that
  • Hahaha roflmao... After you posted numerous kts on legit players knowing full well via your alliance and public forums that your war targets were being multi raped?

The term "To little to late" comes to mind, or "Your a day late and a dollar short".

• My money is on the bots
  • no problem I tried again to prove it is not me

but again get no help
  • My money is on the bots
    Hey now the uni pks and bot pks are one in the same... Don't confuse ppl.
  • *pats viva's head* ain't u cute
  • edited November 2012
    no problem I tried again to prove it is not me

but again get no help