Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

DX vs Taken

edited October 2012 in General
Are you ready?
You think you could tell us what to do?
You think you could tell us what to wear?
You think that your better?
Well you better get ready?
bow to the masters...
Break it down!

Kingdoms Killed by DX:

1.MAN BOOBS (X:6,Y:6) Multiple Terrain 2061 372183 1559
MAN BOOBS (X:6,Y:6) Multiple Terrain DEAD DEAD DEAD DEAD DEAD

Kingdoms Killed by Taken:

Comments

• Dont kill me please, im just an innocent noob stuck in dx against my will :(
  • edited October 2012
    MAN BOOBS (X:6,Y:6) Multiple Terrain 2061 372183 1559
    MAN BOOBS (X:6,Y:6) Multiple Terrain DEAD DEAD DEAD DEAD DEAD

Also kill jonesy! ;)

• Great. Going against another stacked alliance.

(I know this isn't strict stacking but with a Uni so small it's real easy to just pile 5 groups together and be a powerhouse.)
  • Hey, we did EVERYTHING possible to avoid this war, i spent like 6hrs talking to there idiot AL trying to save there alliance, but hes such a moron that he doesnt care to save the rest of his guys.
  • Ok, well our AL is dead. I don't officially speak for Taken but as one reasonable KD to hopefully a bunch, how do we end this war here and now? I'm trying to throw up the stop sign to everyone here.
  • Why should DX stop you just KTed some of their guys for no reason?
  • edited October 2012
    tell ur new AL to reach out to me either on aim (dalm4ever) or in game showstopper 1:1

no promises though
  • This could have all been avoided, i told him over and over that he was unjustified in his reason for killing Chyna, even his VAL agreed with us, but he continued to post KT's. So now he's dead, and we are gonna kill any1 who is still killing Chyna. So if your in TAKEN and u hear then, put the word out, stop the KT on chyna and save your KD. Facebook will be dead soon, and shortly we will kill the Farmer this is all really about.