Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Calling out "Solja"

CyaCya
edited October 2012 in General
So I have tried not to be involved in the politics of this game for a number of years, because frankly, I'm horrible with it, and haven't played regularly in years. With that being said, I have been playing this game on and off for about 12 years. I speak with some experience here. What I am about to say is going to piss someone off here, and in all likelihood have me killed by my own alliance. By some, I can be called a heretic as well because I have gone rounds where I have not played by the "rules" but my opinion is my opinion in this matter.