Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Question for the big pro guys

edited December 2013 in General
You know when you do the insert number thing with the units and military you sometimes dont do it for you have to not get hit by someone so you build other numbers instead, which of the following should i do to prevent that from happening to my kd to protect their kd?

Dont flame me im just a noob asking a sincere question

Comments

• Build all goons and TCs
  • Puppy, no flame intended, but when you say "which of the following", what are the options? And, are you sure you aren't land defense. I've only ever read that you were land defense.
  • I don't understand what you're asking...
  • plz share ur weed, i have PMed you my address. Ty.
  • DW OP
    Dwop
    Its catching on. I've arrived.
  • You have been missing the point im making altough i have tried this to make corynewb. Its like when you come home after all that stuff went down and you do the logins and see all the big guys that fill up in your news and you want to make the numbers in military fill them up but then what do you fill in if they keep beeing in your news? Do you stop the reward of exploring vs the massing of soldiers or you just go for allin?
  • There's a formula somewhere, let me look...

Ah there it is!

Hihaters > neg
  • fuckoff pup
  • Isnt this that dude with the avy of cc
  • I stand by my first post in this thread.
  • Tell em ur an imperial puppy and guardia will rofstomp them if they touch u
  • I stand by my second post in this thread.
  • Tell em ur an imperial puppy and guardia will rofstomp them if they touch u
  • Yeah just go all in on pocket pairs
  • edited December 2013