Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Troy Modicum war this early? seriously guys?

Comments

• Yeah, Troy you guys should be ashamed of yourselves. SK deserves better than that
  • SK logic to most random noobs is like

We can hit you and it's justified because

BUT IF YOU HIT US IT'S BULLSHIT KT KT KT KT LET'S WAR!!!

I see more flak coming from random uninvolved noob sectormates than the people who get hit too. It's mind boggling.

Like last round I hit someone early on after he sent out all of his tanks, which was probably 55% or so of his total military. Then one of his random complete noob sectormates just starts failing his offense on me nonstop until I got his AL to nap me.

I'll never understand noobs. :(
    On which kd of yours were they failing on?
  • That was last round banana
  • its pathetic, people bitch about everything and complain and look for shit to start crying about. Like fuck off. Always looking for reasons to kt people instead of just playing. Id like to know when sk became a giant pussy fest wehre people get hurt and they cry. Yes im about to say when I used to play, youd get hit and build more D, or not start shit up again. Suck it up and play. Quit looking for reasons to start stupid pointless wars and getting people killed who really did nothing wrong. Bunch of pansies
  • Right around the time hits became scarce and the uni dropped to 1 galaxy.

However, I did a little snooping for fun. On these same PFs, as far back as 2011, people were KT'd for the same thing they're being KT'd for now. So all this "when I used to play" crap was when? When galaxies for full? Before s2 existed? Please enlighten me. Because when I used to play, the point was to avoid war this early in a round. I have. I've logged more hours on AIM politicing than I have on my own KD.