Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm Creating A SK Ad..!?!?

edited December 2011 in General
So first of all, if you are going to troll this topic, get the fuck out because I don't have time for keyboard warriors.

Now, I started playing SK in 3rd grade (Wow, IKR?), when my now 23 year old brother showed me it. I was instantly drawn in. I am now in the 8th grade so I still have my youth, unlike most of you old fucks. It is sad to see this game absolutely hit the shitter. I remember logging many hours in on this game, even during vacations in Florida I would login to see that I had (49)News because I made all nukes not military.

So, I decided that I am going to make a SK ad on Youtube. I used to have a retro gaming channel and I have many friends who have thousands of subscribers who also cover retro gaming. I think people that are into retro gaming would LOVE this game due to simplicity and lack of graphics. Now this isn't going to be the crappy "Star Kingdoms Ad" that is currently on Youtube. It will feature life footage of actual human beings such as myself bashing on modern games and saying why SK is the best thing since sliced bread. Here are some reasons why people would actually like this ad:

- Humor. Unlike most zombies that play this game, I am actually funny and will throw in many jokes relating to current games that will draw people in.

- No Fat People. No keyboard warriors allowed here, just an average teenager. Numa numa guy isn't going to be covering this.

-Girls. I have many female friends in my life who would be more then happy to do whatever I like. ::Prepares for mom/sister/tits or gtfo jokes::

-Grafix. Unlike that atrocious SK ad that looked like it was recorded with a toaster, this will look good.

-Music. Grunge. Punk. Rap. Dubstep. Eletronica. Indie. Appealing to most people (No screamo or death core you emo fags)

-Skating. Nuff said