Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

cowboys beat red?

Comments

• That's because you are a fool!

• Right now I'm laying naked in my bed, resting and eating some tuna before I head to the gym and do leg day

You have a nice bed
    Damn nice gun!
  • Why is everyone naked in bed in your stories Darius? And they are all guys...
  • Darius buddy Im late to the party due to me golfing all day. First anyone who makes a lot of money... doesnt brag about how much money they make. 2. Congrads on being on your dads tits, i hope he lactates nicely for you. 3. You are an engineer at 21? Meaning you finished school so you dont have a stamp so basically you arent a fucking thing other then a paper bitch in an office maybe making barely any money at all. You arent even salary... Dont argue I work in the industry. 4. When you are finally off your daddies tits you'll realize money means very little in this world. 5. Dont tell us to get a life if you are pretending to hang out with all these people and friends and girls... please also no one needs to know you are jerking off to your own posts on how awesome you are... No one here but illy thinks so and im sure most of us could go on a rant about that as well...... To finish off Bruins will win the cup sorry I love Toews but and SEAHAWKS!!!! k2 you live in seattle?

• You have a nice bed
    you had me at unibrow :D
  • I'm 26, finished college at 21 with a business degree, manage a credit union, and am happy. Don't really spend much time hanging out in my bed naked, unless it's with my wife.

...Since we are all getting to know eachother and all.
  • Why are we talking about being naked in bed?

Better yet, if someone is naked in bed... are there not better things to do than play SK?
  • Why are we talking about being naked in bed?

Better yet, if someone is naked in bed... are there not better things to do than play SK?
    ...No?