Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Starkingdoms Steam Group for Dota, Civ and other games

Comments

• Wow wall of text. I was just trolling you. But you're right it totaly depends on your teammates
  • edited March 2013
    I have so much to write about anything Dota. I love it.

Played a match with Exo where I was bloodseeker and clinkz stole everything. I ignored everyone bitching for ganks. Twenty minutes later I came out of that jungle and ripped right down the lane and won. Know when to ignore your team. Arguing never helps.
  • is anyone playing path of exile? its my first time playing this type of game. I hear its similar to warcraft and diablo 2. Im doing pretty good considering
  • edited March 2013
    on path of exile, if you die on hardcore your character returns to default mode...

you dont lose the char...

and it is similar to diablo2
  • if its similar to diablo 2...
  • the skill grade is different though...its like the ff10 grade...that huge thing where you see the whole thing and have to link skill after skill until you reach the ones you want :D
  • im onto the final difficulty now then i can start doing maps. Im the equivalent to a Tank on other games so im doing it all prolly as slow as can possibly by done right now, But on the other hand im a bitch to kill and dying on the hardest difficulty means you lose a tonne of xp, I think im doing good for a newb though, The game is still free atm so worth a shot flaznoob
  • edited March 2013
    Does it have decent multiplayer? I loved torchlight 2 until I beat it and tried mp. Perhaps the worst mp ever it ruined my perception of the game and never played it again.
  • not fond of multiplayer on these kind of games...

on path, you have access to the players inside town, and has a panel where you create or join groups...